Advanced Endodontics Reviews

What Our Patients Say About Us

     
Advanced Endodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 1220 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-26
     
I visited this office on February 24. I highly recommend it for anyone seeking these services. The office is very clean and all CDC guidelines for Covid are...
Julie Lower
2021-02-26
     
This practice was able to get me in for a last minute appointment after I went to my primary dentist this morning. I saw Dr. Chen at the Winter Park office....
Brad C.
2021-02-11
     
Professional and caring staff. Highly recommended. If I ever need a procedure again, they will definitely be my first choice.
Pat Olson
2021-02-11
     
The level of care was excellent.
Patricia Olson
2021-02-05
     
Good medicine or magic I can only say it was the most pleasant experience of a dreaded activity.To the Doc. and staff THANK YOU!!!Glen Spencer 02,04,2021
Glen Spencer
2021-02-04
     
Nothing but Blessings to the entire staff!!! Definitely worth the drive from Lake County!!!!
Brian B.
2021-02-03
     
After several months of pain and trying to get to the bottom of where it was coming from and how to stop it, Dr Luís Alcalde fixed me up perfectly!
Thalia Medina
2021-02-03
     
Dr. Ryan, I thank you so much for going over the X-ray, and the procedure in details. The staff were excellent, great customer service.
Lynda L
2021-01-27
     
I have had the best experience of my life in Advance Endodontics, the whole team is great!!! Very attentive.
Marta Faraj
2021-01-08
     
The office is very nice, clean and up to date. From start to finish it was about an hour to hour and half.
Kathryn Morgan
2020-12-30
     
Exceptional service!!! Their amazing staff made me feel relaxed and at ease about my procedure. I highly recommend this office.
Griselda Disla
2020-12-29
     
This was my first root canal and I was extremely nervous. The office atmosphere was relaxing and the staff professional. I would not hesitate to have another root canal and would definitely recommend Dr. Pandya and her assistant D.
Alice Stremick
2020-12-23
     
Having to get a root canal was not on my Christmas Calendar, however I was very thankful to the amazing team at Advanced Endodontics for taking such great care of me.
Julia Johnson
2020-12-22
     
Exceptional care and procedure. Root canal was the easiest I have had. Could have sleep with not for the noise.
Bruce Yelverton
2020-12-18
     
I had a completely painless root canal from Dr. Brennan, including the shots! Front desk ladies were so nice and efficient.
Stephenie Menendez
2020-12-11
     
Upon arrival, I was greeted promptly and escorted to the exam room. Once there, the procedure and costs where explained.
Hope Donald
2020-11-24
     
I was absolutely amazed that I was able to get a same day appointment with a specialist. I took it. Drove 45 minutes in a lot of pain.
Thomas Monaghan
2020-11-20
     
They have a great staff, good service and high tech talent.
Ortiz R Ortiz
2020-11-19
     
Friendly staff, an amazing doctor, and a quick procedure made advance endodontics a five star office for me!
Kelly Burger
2020-10-29
     
I’ve had a few root canals and this was by far the best one I’ve ever had! He and his assistant were very professional and gentle!
Emily Hargraves

Write a Review

At Advanced Endodontics, we love to hear the many great stories our patients have about how getting a root canal with our doctors was their easiest and most comforting appointment ever! Even more fun for us is helping our patients maintain a healthy and functional smile. It’s truly rewarding for us to have patients referring friends and family for years after their visits to our office.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY