Advanced Endodontics Reviews

What Our Patients Say About Us

     
Advanced Endodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 2440 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-08
     
The office is very nice, clean and up to date. From start to finish it was about an hour to hour and half.
Kathryn Morgan
2020-12-30
     
Exceptional service!!! Their amazing staff made me feel relaxed and at ease about my procedure. I highly recommend this office.
Griselda Disla
2020-12-29
     
This was my first root canal and I was extremely nervous. The office atmosphere was relaxing and the staff professional. I would not hesitate to have another root canal and would definitely recommend Dr. Pandya and her assistant D.
Alice Stremick
2020-12-23
     
Having to get a root canal was not on my Christmas Calendar, however I was very thankful to the amazing team at Advanced Endodontics for taking such great care of me.
Julia Johnson
2020-12-22
     
Exceptional care and procedure. Root canal was the easiest I have had. Could have sleep with not for the noise.
Bruce Yelverton
2020-12-18
     
I had a completely painless root canal from Dr. Brennan, including the shots! Front desk ladies were so nice and efficient.
Stephenie Menendez
2020-12-11
     
Upon arrival, I was greeted promptly and escorted to the exam room. Once there, the procedure and costs where explained.
Hope Donald
2020-12-11
     
Upon arrival, I was greeted promptly and escorted to the exam room. Once there, the procedure and costs where explained.
Hope Donald
2020-11-24
     
I was absolutely amazed that I was able to get a same day appointment with a specialist. I took it. Drove 45 minutes in a lot of pain.
Thomas Monaghan
2020-11-24
     
I was absolutely amazed that I was able to get a same day appointment with a specialist. I took it. Drove 45 minutes in a lot of pain.
Thomas Monaghan
2020-11-24
     
I was absolutely amazed that I was able to get a same day appointment with a specialist. I took it. Drove 45 minutes in a lot of pain.
Thomas Monaghan
2020-11-20
     
They have a great staff, good service and high tech talent.
Ortiz R Ortiz
2020-11-19
     
Friendly staff, an amazing doctor, and a quick procedure made advance endodontics a five star office for me!
Kelly Burger
2020-10-29
     
I’ve had a few root canals and this was by far the best one I’ve ever had! He and his assistant were very professional and gentle!
Emily Hargraves
2020-10-29
     
I’ve had a few root canals and this was by far the best one I’ve ever had! He and his assistant were very professional and gentle!
Emily Hargraves
2020-10-29
     
I’ve had a few root canals and this was by far the best one I’ve ever had! He and his assistant were very professional and gentle!
Emily Hargraves
2020-10-27
     
I was really nervous about getting this root canal done but had a great experience. The doctor and staff were very friendly and comforting.
Dragan Harbov
2020-10-27
     
I was really nervous about getting this root canal done but had a great experience. The doctor and staff were very friendly and comforting.
Dragan Harbov
2020-10-27
     
I was really nervous about getting this root canal done but had a great experience. The doctor and staff were very friendly and comforting.
Dragan Harbov
2020-10-22
     
After my treatment with Advanced Endodontics I can say without reservation, that this practice is as modern and effectual as any I have ever encountered.
Martin McIsaac

Write a Review

At Advanced Endodontics, we love to hear the many great stories our patients have about how getting a root canal with our doctors was their easiest and most comforting appointment ever! Even more fun for us is helping our patients maintain a healthy and functional smile. It’s truly rewarding for us to have patients referring friends and family for years after their visits to our office.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY