Advanced Endodontics Reviews

What Our Patients Say About Us

     
Advanced Endodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-24
     
I was very happy from scheduling to check out and my first time experience was very good. Ok and if any concerns there were there for me.
Jyoti Patel
2021-02-26
     
He and his hygentist/assistant were so nice and took the time to Answer all of my questions. Dr. Chen ensured that I was comfortable.
Brad C.
2020-11-19
     
Friendly staff, an amazing doctor, and a quick procedure made advance endodontics a five star office for me!
Kelly Burger
2020-09-24
     
Dr Alcolde and his assistant Kathy were amazing.. I was impressed by the updated technology. great service!!!
Lynette Machado
2020-08-07
     
Root canal done went awesome no problems at all
Terrance M.
2020-07-30
     
Chanel was very patient and helpful she really help me to feel relax beautiful personality I would recommend her anytime
Zandreen M.
2020-03-18
     
Thank you for getting me in for my emergency procedure. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their services!
Rachel Darrah
2019-12-26
     
Thumbs up,
Laura C.
2019-11-27
     
Everyone at Advanced Endodontics was so caring and nice. They did all they could to make me feel comfortable and my root canal was so easy. Dr. Brennan and James made everything better
Maggie
2019-11-21
     
Great experience. Dr Chen was very efficient.
Dustin M.
2019-10-25
     
Khadija was wonderful. Great experience
Reyes j.
2019-10-11
     
I can’t say enough good things about this place. State of the art technology and doctors who perform advanced procedures with ease.
Danielle Cannon
2019-09-10
     
From the moment you walk in they are WONDERFUL! I was in pain and just showed up and they were UNBELIEVABLE! Easy no pain.
Cindy Eichelberger
2019-08-30
     
Great team. Very supportive.
Victoria B.
2019-07-08
     
Good experience.
Erasto N.
2019-07-01
     
Staff was awesome!
Johnny M.
2019-07-01
     
Dr. Brennan was amazing. Very persistent with a difficult situation. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Katherine P.
2019-07-01
     
Very efficient and have very good staff and they make their office a fun experience
Terence R.
2019-06-30
     
Very impressed with this office. Advanced practice, felt very comfortable.
Kimberly Oakley-Brown
2019-06-30
     
I had no pain after the procedure, I was able to eat and enjoy. This place was well worth it. Also, l loved my welcoming gift bag!
Irian Santiago

Write a Review

At Advanced Endodontics, we love to hear the many great stories our patients have about how getting a root canal with our doctors was their easiest and most comforting appointment ever! Even more fun for us is helping our patients maintain a healthy and functional smile. It’s truly rewarding for us to have patients referring friends and family for years after their visits to our office.

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.