Advanced Endodontics Reviews

What Our Patients Say About Us

     
Advanced Endodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 500 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-27
     
FANTASTIC VISIT!! Here is what is important. I was referred to Dr. Brennan for a root canal. Dr.Brennan is an artist
Lisa Keller
2021-03-24
     
I was very happy from scheduling to check out and my first time experience was very good. Ok and if any concerns there were there for me.
Jyoti Patel
2021-02-26
     
He and his hygentist/assistant were so nice and took the time to Answer all of my questions. Dr. Chen ensured that I was comfortable.
Brad C.
2021-02-11
     
The level of care was excellent.
Patricia Olson
2021-02-04
     
Nothing but Blessings to the entire staff!!! Definitely worth the drive from Lake County!!!!
Brian B.
2020-12-29
     
This was my first root canal and I was extremely nervous. The office atmosphere was relaxing and the staff professional. I would not hesitate to have another root canal and would definitely recommend Dr. Pandya and her assistant D.
Alice Stremick
2020-11-24
     
I was absolutely amazed that I was able to get a same day appointment with a specialist. I took it. Drove 45 minutes in a lot of pain.
Thomas Monaghan
2020-11-20
     
They have a great staff, good service and high tech talent.
Ortiz R Ortiz
2020-11-19
     
Friendly staff, an amazing doctor, and a quick procedure made advance endodontics a five star office for me!
Kelly Burger
2020-09-24
     
Dr Alcolde and his assistant Kathy were amazing.. I was impressed by the updated technology. great service!!!
Lynette Machado
2020-09-22
     
Awesome Great time Thanks !
Airton Kieling
2020-09-17
     
I had to have a root canal done for a cracked tooth and Dr. Tej and the staff at AE were nothing short of amazing.
Antonia T.
2020-09-08
     
Everyone was so nice and helpful,,
Mary Q.
2020-09-08
     
very clean and excellent staff
Richard Ways
2020-09-03
     
Great service.great staff.everyone and everything went perfect.defiantly would back here if my teeth need be fix.
Hsinhui L.
2020-09-01
     
Shanell was great at keeping me calm Dr breneen was great at make it sure I was ok and fixing my tooth
Emily h.
2020-08-27
     
You certainly are not feeling tooth pain, they make sure of it!!! Oh i love them. Can't stress it enough, they are amazing
L G.
2020-08-26
     
I was referred to this clinic by the VA and the experience was fantastic. Dr. V and his staff are great.
cathy Larracuenta
2020-08-25
     
Dr: Alcalde and Chanel make such an amazing team! They set my nerves at ease! Thank you Team!,
Tonya K.
2020-08-24
     
Kind and friendly really helped me work through my issue thrilled with the services
Phil G.

Write a Review

At Advanced Endodontics, we love to hear the many great stories our patients have about how getting a root canal with our doctors was their easiest and most comforting appointment ever! Even more fun for us is helping our patients maintain a healthy and functional smile. It’s truly rewarding for us to have patients referring friends and family for years after their visits to our office.

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.