Advanced Endodontics Reviews

What Our Patients Say About Us

     
Advanced Endodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 1240 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-16
     
They did a great job on my Root Canal. Very quick with little to no pain. I would definitely recommend these supper nice people.😊👍
Richard Arnold
2021-04-08
     
Talk about great customer service! I also received a gift bag as a new patient and a t-shirt after my root canal.
Malisa Robinson
2021-04-01
     
Great experience. These people are so kind and professional. Julia and Assia were also very kind and helpful.
Susan Quigley
2021-03-25
     
The procedure was painless and was completed in no time. I highly recommend this establishment.
Kimberly Perez
2021-03-24
     
I was very happy from scheduling to check out and my first time experience was very good. Ok and if any concerns there were there for me.
Jyoti Patel
2021-03-23
     
They were phenomenal, My root canal didn’t hurt at all, and everyone and the office were very swee and helpful.
Mercedes Williams
2021-03-22
     
A dedicated group of doctors and professionals
Kenny
2021-03-22
     
After root canal done by Dr. Ren their was no pain at all the next morning. And bough of them were really courteous.
Ped. Ros.
2021-03-13
     
I was in so much pain I thought I was going to have to go to the hospital and Dr. V and Monica were absolutely amazing!
Renee Baxter
2021-03-08
     
Excellent! My daughter fractured her front tooth and we needed an emergency root canal. So thankful the Dr. could see us right away.
Tim Moore
2021-03-02
     
I would like to thank the wonderful staff at Advanced Endodontics for such amazing care and treatment! You'll be happy you did.
Shannon Hidalgo
2021-02-26
     
He and his hygentist/assistant were so nice and took the time to Answer all of my questions. Dr. Chen ensured that I was comfortable.
Brad C.
2021-02-26
     
I highly recommend it for anyone seeking these services. The office is very clean and all CDC guidelines for Covid are in place.
Julie Lower
2021-02-11
     
Professional and caring staff. Highly recommended. If I ever need a procedure again, they will definitely be my first choice.
Pat Olson
2021-02-11
     
The level of care was excellent.
Patricia Olson
2021-02-05
     
Good medicine or magic I can only say it was the most pleasant experience of a dreaded activity.To the Doc. and staff THANK YOU!!!Glen Spencer 02,04,2021
Glen Spencer
2021-02-04
     
Nothing but Blessings to the entire staff!!! Definitely worth the drive from Lake County!!!!
Brian B.
2021-02-03
     
Dr. Ryan, I thank you so much for going over the X-ray, and the procedure in details. The staff were excellent, great customer service.
Lynda L
2021-02-03
     
After several months of pain and trying to get to the bottom of where it was coming from and how to stop it, Dr Luís Alcalde fixed me up perfectly!
Thalia Medina
2021-01-27
     
I have had the best experience of my life in Advance Endodontics, the whole team is great!!! Very attentive.
Marta Faraj

Write a Review

At Advanced Endodontics, we love to hear the many great stories our patients have about how getting a root canal with our doctors was their easiest and most comforting appointment ever! Even more fun for us is helping our patients maintain a healthy and functional smile. It’s truly rewarding for us to have patients referring friends and family for years after their visits to our office.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY