Reviews

What Our Patients Say About Us

     
Advanced Endodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 1120 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-26
     
I was really nervous about getting this root canal done but had a great experience. The doctor and staff were very friendly and comforting.
Dragan Harbov
2020-10-23
     
After my treatment with Advanced Endodontics I can say without reservation, that this practice is as modern and effectual as any I have ever encountered.
Martin McIsaac
2020-10-16
     
Very great experience, zero pain, nice and very professional staff
Aurore Brunet
2020-10-04
     
I went here for a second opinion about a previously treated tooth. The office was very clean and following COVID guidelines. The office staff friendly. The...
Beach Girl
2020-09-24
     
Dr Alcolde and his assistant Kathy were amazing.. I was impressed by the updated technology. great service!!!
Lynette Machado
2020-09-22
     
Awesome Great time Thanks !
Airton Kieling
2020-09-18
     
For the best root canal you need to go to advanced endodontics they are the best. Take it from someone who knows
Carol
2020-09-17
     
I had to have a root canal done for a cracked tooth and Dr. Tej and the staff at AE were nothing short of amazing.
Antonia T.
2020-09-08
     
Everyone was so nice and helpful,,
Mary Q.
2020-09-08
     
very clean and excellent staff
Richard Ways
2020-09-03
     
Great service.great staff.everyone and everything went perfect.defiantly would back here if my teeth need be fix.
Hsinhui L.
2020-09-01
     
Shanell was great at keeping me calm Dr breneen was great at make it sure I was ok and fixing my tooth
Emily h.
2020-08-27
     
I was referred to this clinic by the VA and the experience was fantastic. Dr. V and his staff are great.
cathy Larracuenta
2020-08-27
     
You certainly are not feeling tooth pain, they make sure of it!!! Oh i love them. Can't stress it enough, they are amazing
L G.
2020-08-25
     
Dr: Alcalde and Chanel make such an amazing team! They set my nerves at ease! Thank you Team!,
Tonya K.
2020-08-24
     
Kind and friendly really helped me work through my issue thrilled with the services
Phil G.
2020-08-19
     
Outstanding
Ken
2020-08-18
     
Great experience everyone was extremely professional.
Rosa
2020-08-18
     
Awesome staff and experience!!
Justin
2020-08-17
     
Very professional team. I’m glad I found you guys. Thank you
Gladys

Write a Review

At Advanced Endodontics, we love to hear the many great stories our patients have about how getting a root canal with our doctors was their easiest and most comforting appointment ever! Even more fun for us is helping our patients maintain a healthy and functional smile. It’s truly rewarding for us to have patients referring friends and family for years after their visits to our office.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY